Vereine

Vereinsliste
Verein Ansprechpartner Email Internetadresse
       
SG Eintracht Ergste 1884 e.V. Claus Winkler sge@sge-ergste.de www.sge-ergste.de
TV Westfalia Garenfeld 1885 Rolf Seiger
TV Griesenbrauck 1887 e.V. Egbert Quaschnik (1. Vorsitzender), Dietmar Schäfer (Oberturnwart), Bastian Emde (Presse- und Medienwart) info@tvgriesenbrauck.de www.tvgriesenbrauck.de
TV Hohenlimburg 1871 e.V. Thomas Reimann info@tvhohenlimburg.de www.tvhohenlimburg.de
Gymnastikriege Katernberg e.V. Elisabeth KIrcher
Elseyer Turnverein 1881 e.V. Michael Beckert info@elseyer-turnverein.de www.elseyer-turnverein.de
ATS Hohenlimburg-Nahmer 1879 e.V. Hans Joachim Laqua turnen@ats-nahmer.de www.ats-nahmer.de
TuS Hohenlimburg-Oege 1900 e.V. Axel Vogt info@tus-oege.de www.tus-hohenlimburg-oege.de
Deutscher HB Hohenlimburg e.V. Kriemhild Helmetag
DJK Verein für Körperpflege 1888 e.V. Marita Dege
TuS Iserlohn 1846 e.V. – Abt. Turnen Axel Kahl info@tusiserlohn.de www.tusiserlohn.de
Iserlohner Turnerschaft 1895 – Turnabt. H.-J. Bernoth
TV Eiche Grüne Letmathe 1891 e.V. Frank Dickschat info@eiche-gruene.de www.eiche-gruene.de
TV Germania Obergrüne 1881 e.V. Petra Schlüter-Düwel, 1. Vorsitzende donrollo@t-online.de www.tvgermaniaobergruene.de
Letmather TV 1877 e.V. Klaus Pretzsch pretzsch@letmathertv.de www.letmathertv.de
TuS 06 Dröschede e.V. Dieter Radix tus06droeschede@t-online.de www.tus-droeschede.de
TV Oestrich 1881 e.V. Ramona Plötz tvoestrich@gmx.de www.tvoestrich.de
TV TB Leckingsen und Umgebung 1911 Manfred Buth info@tb-leckingsen.de www.tb-leckingsen.de
TV Lössel 1896 e.V. Volker Adebahr Volker.Adebahr@tvloessel.de www.tvloessel.de
AstA der Südwestfälischen FH e.V. Sportreferat asta-sekr@fh-swf.de
TV Berchum 1885 Thomas Sturm verein@tvberchum.de www.tvberchum.de
Fechtsportgemeinschaft Iserlohn 1950 e.V. Karl-Heinz Prante
TG Westhofen 1883 e.V. Geschäftsstelle tgwesthofen@gmx.de www.tgwesthofen.de
Dorfgemeinschaft Rheinen 1978 e.V. Doris Mikus
TuS Nachrodt-Obstfeld 1891 e.V. Heinz J. Even heinz.even@tus-nachrodt.de www.tus-nachrodt.de
SKS Iserlohn/Ski-Klub Sauerland e.V. Herr Fischer
Institut für Bildung Katja Schmidt-Rodehüser

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: http://turnbezirk-iserlohn.de/?page_id=54